Gasparilla Music Festival Header
gmf higher ground

Thank you to all of our 2024 Higher Ground Members!

Christopher and Meredith Abrunzo

Todd Alley and Cynthia Holloway

Bryce Alley and LB Sierra Jr.

Michael Ames

Chris Arnold

Michael Asmer

Avery Awmiller

Michael and Radha Bachman

Jim and Marcy Baker

Jennifer Baltic Osgood

David and Rebecca Bell

Cinda Bigger

Brent and Rebecca Bigger

Stephen and Anne Bokas

Joshua and Lindsay Bomstein

Scott and Melissa Black

Karl Brandes

Patrick Brangan

Steven Brautigam

Ian and Kerri Burkett

Don and Sylvia Burkett

Kelly Bustin

Jamie Cannon

Grymes and Lauren Cannon

Bill Carlson

Jason and Natalie Carter

Chris Christenberry

Matt and Julia Cogburn

David and Cindy Cox

Don and Sue Cox

Kimberli and William Cummings

Jason and Stacie Dickey

Mark and Stacy DiGregorio

Steve and Ginger Doherty

Jason and Millie Downey

Paul and Jessica Dolcimascolo

Eleanore Doyle and George Fleming

Amy Drushal

Julio and Betsy Esquivel

Leslie Finnemore

William and Darryl Franchi

Heath and Kelly Friar

Phil Friedman

Todd Fultz

Stephen Gay

Steve Geller

Anthony and Katie Georgiadis

Steven and Natalie Gillis

Bryan and Shanna Glazer

Nicole Gossett

Mac Greco

James Green

Adnan Hadzimesic

Bill and Alexia Haldane

David and Beth Harris

Rosemary Henderson

Pete and Cathy Hodge

David and Pamela Hicks

Jamie Hodge

Jeff and Jenn Hunt

Charles Hutchinson

Derek and Jen Iavarone

Doug and Michelle Iverson

Brad and Erin Jackson

Molly James

Drew and Jamie Jenkins

Josh Jaquish

Kristopher Kaliebe

Ray and Tricia Kelly

Ted and Megan Kempton

Aydin and Barbara Keskiner

Peter and Beth King

Ed and Sue Kuchinski

Jennifer Lanning and Chris Currie

Bob LeBeau

Stephanie and Ryan Leuthauser

Jonathan and Karen Levy

Fergus Linskey

Gar and Elise Lippincott

Dr. and Mrs. Jeff Lowenkron

Fred and Ruth Lynch

Stephen Mace

Ken Malmberg and East Apthorp

Caren and David Marlowe

Michael and Sharon McCarthy

Mike McClelland

Shawn Meader

Rick and Paula McGrath

Scott and Marcie Miller

Brian and Kimberley

Mark Monkarsh

Jeff and Lynn Murphy

Paige and Ryan Murtagh

Bruce and Maureen Nichols

Jim O’Malley

Aakash Patel

Colin and Shannon Reid

Lisa & Lance Reins

Jane Rodriguez

Paula Rousselle

Tim Ruff

John Sartor and Whitney Bucklew

Ronnie and Beth Schatzberg

Cyndi Sexton and Mark Anderson

Mike and Leila Shea

Daniel Silcox

Rachel Slowey

Michael and Janet Starkey

Kostas Stoilas

Eddie and Colleen Suarez

Chris and Sandi Sullivan

Jay and Beth Sussman

Marlo Tamayo

T.G. and Michelle Taylor

Kate and Pat Trimpert

Katie Trott

JC Valenti

Patrick Venable

Gabriel and Jennifer Vivero

Michael Vogelbaum

John Wakefield

Brian and Julie Watson

David and Anne Williams

Heather Wilner

Dan and Janelle Wolff

Greg and Anne Yadley

Bill and Claudia Young

Dave Zalich

To become a Volunteer for GMF 2024, SIGN UP HERE

For more information, please contact,

Thank you for your interest in Gasparilla Music Festival!

If you would like to become a sponsor for the Gasparilla Music Festival, please contact,

2024 Vendor Applications are now available.

The Gasparilla Music Festival strives to represent the community by showcasing the best of what Tampa has to offer in local vendors.

For more information, please contact,

If you are a member of the media and would like press credentials for the 2024 Gasparilla Music Festival, please email

Gasparilla Music Festival
PO Box 172986
Tampa, FL 33672
(813) 708-VIBE - (813) 708-8423