Thank you to all of our 2020 Higher Ground Members!

Chris and Meredith Abrunzo
Brian Agliano
Nick Allen
Teil Allen
Bryce Alley and LB Sierra, Jr.
Caroline Almon
Dale Appell
Jim Arnold
Michael and Radha Bachman
Jim and Marcy Baker
Chris and Shelby Barrs
Bryan Bean
David and Rebecca Bell
Ian Bentley
Scott and Melissa Black
Joshua and Lindsay Bomstein
Karl Brandes
TJ and Angie Bresnahan
MIchael and Jessica Bull
Ian and Kerri Burkett
Don and Sylvia Burkett
David Burns
Jeramiah and Kelly Bustin
Kevin and Stephanie Caldwell
Jamie Cannon
Grymes and Lauren Cannon
Bill Carlson
Antonio and Christine Castellvi
Chris Christenberry
Jeff and Sarah Concannon
Hugh Connerty
David and Cindy Cox
Don and Sue Cox
Liam and Janet Cuddy
Clif and Terry Curry
Francis and Jesica D’Avanza
Jim and Peggy Davis
Sally Dee
Jason and Stacie Dickey
Doug Dieck
Mark and Stacy DiGregorio
Paul and Jessica Dolcimascolo
Colette Duke and Ashley Rushing
Julio and Betsy Esquivel
Todd and Erin Farha
Howard Frankland II
Todd Fultz
Brian Funk
Michael and Virgina Garcia
Stephen Gay
Anthony and Katie Georgiadis
Steven and Natalie Gillis
Bryan and Shanna Glazer
Renier and Michelle Gobea
Walker and Rachel Godin
Bruce and Eileen Goldenberg
Ethan Grabill
Ray and Courtney Gonzalez
Corey and Kyle Greco
Trey and Brittany Greco
Ryan Greenacre
Tom and Anna Griggs
Avery Guyton Awmiller
Bill and Katie Habermeyer
Bill and Alexia Haldane
Jody and Heidi Haneke
Ron and Donna Hanes
Gregory and Claudette Haney
John and Katie Hardy
David and Beth Harris
Rosemary Henderson
Pete and Cathy Hodge
Jamie Hodge
David and Pamela Hicks
Andrew Holloman
Todd Alley and Cynthia Holloway
Glenn Hoots
Keith and Katie Hughes
Tripp Hulse
Jeff and Jenn Hunt
Doug and Michelle Iverson
Tony Ivins
Brad and Erin Jackson
Drew Jenkins
Dan and Jeanine Johnson
Roy Kane
Matthew and Natalie Kelly
Ray and Tricia Kelly
Ted and Gina Kelly
Aydin and Barbara Keskiner
Jeffrey Kikoler
Dave and Amber Kovacik
Leslie Langford
Jenn Lanning
Rob Ledford
Scott and Erika Lee
Stephanie and Ryan Leuthauser
Mike and Dana Levin
BJ Lewis and Tammy Wallace
Al Litschgi
Fred and Ruth Lynch
Ian MacKechnie
Ken Malmberg and East Apthorp
Drew and Jodi Marshall
Mike McClelland
Rick and Paula McGrath
Shawn Meader
Mark & Susan Mendelson
Scott and Marcie Miller
Shannon and Darryl Minardi
Greg and Leslie Minder
Mark Monkarsh and Ashley Mooney
Chad and Beverly Moore
Bill Murphy
Jeff and Lynn Murphy
Ryan and Paige Murtagh
Dax Nelson
Chon and Megan Nguyen
Bruce and Maureen Nichols
Matt and Sarah O’Brien
Sam Ochstein
David and Minnie Oellerich
Patrick and Melissa O’Connor
Jim O’Malley
David and Laura Osterweil
Susan Pancholy
Kathryn Pankow
Joe Passero
Marie Passero
Aakash Patel
Jennifer Pino
Brandon Pittman
Josh and Katie Podolsky
Taylor and Caitlin Ralph
Dr. John and Danielle Redd
Preston Reid
Shannon Reid
Lisa Reins
Courtney Roberts
Rick and Linda Rowe
Tim Ruff
Jessica Sanchez and Connie Klinger
Tom and Janet Scherberger
Steve and Joanna Segundo
Cyndi Sexton and Mark Anderson
Punit and Carla Shah
Susan Sharp
Mike and Leila Shea
Mike and Erica Shea
Gretchen Shires
Stephen and Betsy Smith
Tom Stampiglia
Alice Stampiglia
Hampton and Leslie Stephens
Eddie and Colleen Suarez
Roger and Pamela Sullins
Chris and Sandi Sullivan
Supriya Taneja
Adam and Alicia Thames
Denny and Caroline Thaxton
John and Patricia Thompson
Doug Titus
Kate Trimpert and Pat Trimpert
Shaun Vaka
Lauren Valiente
John Wakefield
Matty and Annalea Walker
Tom and Julie Walrond
Josh and Andrea Webb
Brad Wells
Leonor Wells
Carl and Kristy Wilander
Leslie Williams
Palmer Williams
Chris Wilson and Kristina Antonio
Gary Wishnatzki
David and India Witte
Dan and Janelle Wolff
Greg and Anne Yadley
Dave & Stephanie Zalich
Bryan and Jamie Zinober

To Volunteer at the 2021 Gasparilla Music Festival SIGN UP HERE

For more information, please contact,

Thank you for your interest in Gasparilla Music Festival!

If you would like to become a sponsor for the Gasparilla Music Festival, please contact,

2021 Vendor Applications are now available.

The Gasparilla Music Festival strives to represent the community by showcasing the best of what Tampa has to offer in local vendors.

For more information, please contact,


If you are a member of the media and would like press credentials for the 2021 Gasparilla Music Festival, please email

Gasparilla Music Festival
PO Box 172986
Tampa, FL 33672
(813) 708-VIBE - (813) 708-8423

©2019 Gasparilla Music Foundation, All Rights Reserved

Gasparilla Music Foundation is a 501(c)-3 non-profit organization.